The Avengers
Jones Beach Bandshell, Field 4, Wantagh. Starts at sunset. Thursday, June 27.

Black Panther
Sunset Park, Port Washington. 8:30 p.m. Saturday, June 29. 

Jaws
Grand Beach, Long Beach. Saturday, June 29.

Wonder
Town Hall Park, Babylon. At sunset. Monday, July 1.

Kung Fu Panda
Casamento Park, 101 Muncey Rd., Bay Shore. Sunset, Monday, July 1.

Star Wars IV – A New Hope 
Southampton Arts Center, 25 Jobs Lane, Southampton. 8:30 p.m. Friday, July 5.

A Dog’s Way Home
Crab Meadow Beach Drive-In, Waterside Ave., Northport. Starts at dusk. Monday, July 8.

Incredibles
Hidden Pond Park, 660 Terry Rd., Hauppauge. Sunset, Monday, July 8.

Dr. Seuss’ The Lorax
Village Green, 361 Main Street, Farmingdale. Starts at dusk. Tuesday, July 9.

Hotel Transylvania 
Cedar Creek Park, 3340 Merrick Road, Seaford. 8:30 p.m. Tuesday July 9.

Mary Poppins Returns
Plainview-Old Bethpage Community Park, Plainview. 8 p.m. Thursday, July 11.

Christopher Robin
Jones Beach Bandshell, Field 4, Wantagh. Starts at sunset. Thursday July 11.

Hotel Transylvania 3
Harry Chapin Lakeside Theatre, Eisenhower Park, East Meadow. Sunset, Thursday, July 11.

Finding Nemo
Southampton Arts Center, 25 Jobs Lane, Southampton. 8:30 p.m. Friday, July 12.

Finding Nemo 
The East Terrace, 880 Lido Blvd, Lido Beach. 8:30 p.m. Friday, July 12.

The Incredibles 2
Heritage Park, 633 Mount Sinai-Coram Rd, Mt Sinai. 8:15 p.m. Friday July 12.

Won’t You Be My Neighbor
Sunset Park, Port Washington. 8:30 p.m. Saturday, July 13.

The Goonies
Lafayette Beach, Long Beach. Sunset, Saturday, July 13.

Casper 
Tanner Park, Babylon. At sunset. Monday, July 15.

The Greatest Showman
Islip Grange Park, 10 Broadway, Sayville. Sunset, Monday, July 15


Spiderman: Into the Spider-Verse
Village Green, 361 Main Street, Farmingdale. Starts at dusk. Tuesday, July 16.

A Bugs Life
North Woodmere Park, Hungry Harbor Road, Valley Stream. 8:30 p.m. Tuesday, July 16.

Back to the Future
Allen Town Park, Farmingdale. 8 p.m. Thursday, July 18.

The Grinch
Jones Beach Bandshell, Field 4, Wantagh. Starts at sunset. Thursday July 18.

Goosebumps 2
Harry Chapin Lakeside Theatre, Eisenhower Park, East Meadow. Sunset, Thursday, July 18.

Singin’ in the Rain
Southampton Arts Center, 25 Jobs Lane, Southampton. 8:30 p.m. Friday, July 19.

Small Foot
South Bay Bible Church at 578 Montauk Highway, East Moriches. 8 p.m. Friday, July 19.

Singin’ in the Rain
Southampton Arts Center, 25 Jobs Lane, Southampton. 8:30 p.m. Friday, July 19.

How to Train Your Dragon 
The West Terrace, 880 Lido Blvd, Lido Beach. 8:30 p.m. Sunday, July 21.

Jurassic Park
The Great Lawn, Main St., Westhampton Beach. 7:30 p.m. Monday, July 22.

Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation
Crab meadow Beach drive-In, Waterside Ave., Northport. Starts at dusk. Monday, July 22.

Fred Claus
Holbrook Country Club, 700 Patchogue-Holbrook Rd., Holbrook. Sunset, Monday, July 22.

Small Foot
Village Green, 361 Main Street, Farmingdale. Starts at dusk. Tuesday, July 23.

How to Train Your Dragon 2
Cedar Creek Park, 3340 Merrick Road, Seaford. 8:30 p.m. Tuesday July 23.

Incredibles 2
Syosset-Woodbury Community Park, Woodbury. 8 p.m. Thursday, July 25.

Aquaman
Jones Beach Bandshell, Field 4, Wantagh. Starts at sunset. Thursday July 25.

How To Train Your Dragon: Hidden World
Harry Chapin Lakeside Theatre, Eisenhower Park, East Meadow. Sunset, Thursday, July 25.

The Incredibles 
Nickerson Beach, West Terrace, 880 Lido Blvd, Lido Beach. 8:30 p.m. Friday, July 26.

Get Out 
Southampton Arts Center, 25 Jobs Lane, Southampton. 8:30 p.m. Friday, July 27.

The Greatest Showman
Riverside Beach, Long Beach. Sunset, Friday, July 27.

Incredibles 2
Tanner Park, Babylon. At sunset. Monday, July 29.

Night at The Museum
Brookwood Hall, 50 Irish Lane, East Islip. Sunset, Monday, July 29.

A Dog’s Way Home
Village Green, 361 Main Street, Farmingdale. Starts at dusk. Tuesday, July 30.

Megamind
North Woodmere Park, Hungry Harbor Road, Valley Stream. 8:30 p.m. Tuesday, July 30.

Beauty & The Beast
Marjorie Post Park, Massapequa. 8 p.m. Thursday, Aug. 1.

Bumblebee
Jones Beach Bandshell, Field 4, Wantagh. Starts at sunset. Thursday Aug. 1.

Instant Family
Harry Chapin Lakeside Theatre, Eisenhower Park, East Meadow. Sunset, Thursday, Aug 1.

Spider Man: Into the Spider-Verse
Southampton Arts Center, 25 Jobs Lane, Southampton. 8:30 p.m. Friday, Aug. 2.

Ghostbusters
Sunset Park, Port Washington. 8:30 p.m. Saturday, Aug. 3.

Madagascar
Nickerson Beach, West Terrace, Nickerson Beach, 880 Lido Blvd, Lido Beach. 8:30 p.m. Friday, Aug. 4.

Pete’s Dragon
Tanner park, Babylon. At sunset. Monday, Aug. 5.

Incredibles 2
Heckscher Park, Main street and prime Ave., Huntington. Starts at dusk. Monday, Aug. 5.

A Bug’s Life
Broadway Avenue Park, Sayville. Sunset, Monday Aug. 5.

Ralph Breaks the Internet
Village Green, 361 Main Street, Farmingdale. Starts at dusk. Tuesday, Aug. 6.

Parent Trap
Cedar Creek Park, 3340 Merrick Road, Seaford. 8:30 p.m. Tuesday Aug. 6.

Ralph Breaks the Internet
Theodore Roosevelt Memorial Park and Beach, Oyster Bay. 8 p.m. Thursday, Aug. 8.

Incredibles 2
Jones Beach Bandshell, Field 4, Wantagh. Starts at sunset. Thursday Aug. 8.

The Lego Movie 2
Harry Chapin Lakeside Theatre, Eisenhower Park, East Meadow. Sunset, Thursday, Aug 8.

Crazy Rich Asians
Southampton Arts Center, 25 Jobs Lane, Southampton. 8:30 p.m. Friday, Aug. 9.

How to Train Your Dragon 3
Heritage Park, 633 Mount Sinai-Coram Rd, Mt Sinai. 8:15 p.m. Friday, Aug. 9.

The Goonies
Nickerson Beach, East Terrace, 880 Lido Blvd., Lido Beach. Sunset, Friday, Aug. 9.

Rocky Horror Picture Show
Grand Beach, Long Beach. Sunet, Saturday, Aug. 10.

Finding Nemo
Nickerson Beach, East Terrace, 880 Lido Blvd., Lido Beach. Sunset, Friday, July 12.

Monster Trucks
Roberto Clemente Park, Brentwood. Sunset, Aug. 12.

Incredibles 2
Village Green, 361 Main Street, Farmingdale. Starts at dusk. Tuesday, Aug. 13.

School of Rock
North Woodmere Park, Hungry Harbor Road, Valley Stream. 8:30 p.m. Tuesday, Aug. 13.

Mary Poppins Returns
Jones Beach Bandshell, Field 4, Wantagh. Starts at sunset. Thursday Aug. 15.

Small Foot
Harry Chapin Lakeside Theatre, Eisenhower Park, East Meadow. Sunset, Thursday, Aug 15.

Ralph Breaks the Internet
South Bay Bible Church at 578 Montauk Highway, East Moriches. 8 p.m. Friday, Aug. 16.

Black Panther
Southampton Arts Center, 25 Jobs Lane, Southampton. 8:30 p.m. Friday, Aug. 16.

The Sandlot
Nickerson Beach, East Terrace, 880 Lido Blvd, Lido Beach. 8:30 p.m. Friday, Aug. 18.

Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse
Peter A. Nelson Park, Oakwood Rd., Huntington Station. Starts at dusk. Monday, Aug. 19.

Bedtime Stories
Eastview Fields, Central Islip. Sunset, Aug. 19.

The Goonies
Village Green, 361 Main Street, Farmingdale. Starts at dusk. Tuesday, Aug. 20.

Lego Movie 2
Jones Beach Bandshell, Field 4, Wantagh. Starts at sunset. Thursday Aug. 22.

The Kid Who Would Be King
Harry Chapin Lakeside Theatre, Eisenhower Park, East Meadow. Sunset, Thursday, Aug 22.

Bohemian Rhapsody
Southampton Arts Center, 25 Jobs Lane, Southampton. 8:30 p.m. Friday, Aug. 23.

Mary Poppins Returns
Sunset Park, Port Washington. 8:30 p.m. Saturday, Aug. 24. 

Ralph Breaks The Internet
Lincoln Beach, Long Beach. Sunset, Saturday, Aug. 24.

School of Rock
Brookwood Hall, 50 Irish Lane, East Islip. Sunset, Monday, Aug. 26.

Captain Marvel
Jones Beach Bandshell, Field 4, Wantagh. Starts at sunset. Thursday Aug. 29.

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindlewald
Harry Chapin Lakeside Theatre, Eisenhower Park, East Meadow. Sunset, Thursday, Aug 29.

Jaws
Southampton Arts Center, 25 Jobs Lane, Southampton. 8:30 p.m. Friday, Aug. 30

Mary Poppins Returns
South Bay Bible Church at 578 Montauk Highway, East Moriches. 8 p.m. Friday, Sept. 20.

 

Comments